City profile for strategic urban plan of Al Maragha city (المنظور التنموي للمخطط الاستراتيجي لمدينة بركة السبع)

Sohag province, is one of five provinces comprising the Southern Region level next to each of the governorates of Aswan – Red Sea – Qena – Luxor. Sohag province, located at north of the southern administrative region and bordered with Assiut at north, Qena at south, Red Sea at east & New Valley at west. […]
Source: New feed